Skip to main content

Fall 2022 Office Hours

(Last updated August 24, 2022)

R” = Thursday

Can’t make it? Email your instructor for an appointment!

If necessary, please email instructors directly for Zoom links/meeting IDs. For security reasons, they are not publicly posted.

 

InstructorOfficeOffice HoursContact
Bovens, Luc108BT 11a-1plbovens@unc.edu
Burke, Abbey204MW 11:30a-12:30pAbbey.Burke@unc.edu
Chaplin, Rosalind207ET 2-3p
R 10-11a
rchaplin@unc.edu
Chen, Yan107DM 10:30-11:30a
F 12:30-1:30p
yan.chen@unc.edu
Copic, Sara107ATR 1-2pscopic1@live.unc.edu
Dougherty, Tom212M 2-3p
R 11a-12noon (Zoom)
emailtom@unc.edu
Fawell, Cal206BMW 3-4pcal.fawell@unc.edu
Ferguson, Zach107CT 9:30-10:30a
F 10-11a
zferguson@unc.edu
Flanders, Ralph107CM 11:15a -12:15p
W 9-10a
rflanders@unc.edu
Hulsey, Gabriella210BM 3-4p (Zoom)
W 11:30a-12:30p
grh@live.unc.edu
Kahn, Ian107BWF 10:05 - 11:05aikahn@unc.edu
Kanwischer, Will107EW 2-3p
R 9-10a
wkanwischer@unc.edu
Kohl, Markus104T 11a-12noon
R 12noon-1p
mkohl17@email.unc.edu
Kotzen, Matt101BWR 4-5pkotzen@email.unc.edu
Lane, Devin105D (tower)W 12:15-1:15p
F 10-11a
djlane@email.unc.edu
Lange, Marc112ATR 12:30-1:30pmlange@email.unc.edu
LeViness, Jackson107BT 3:45-4:45p
W 2:30-3:30p
jdlev@email.unc.edu
Matthews, Genae105D (tower)TR 10-11agenae@email.unc.edu
Merino-Rajme, Carla207GTR 1:45p-2:45pcmerino@unc.edu
Mitchell, Logan107EM 2-3p
W 10:30-11:30a
lmitchell@unc.edu
Muñoz, Daniel203TR 3:30–4:30pdaniel.munoz@unc.edu
Napolitano, Giulia202AMW 11a-12noonmgnapoli@unc.edu
Nelson, Alan109CM 5-6p
R 2-3p (Zoom)
anelson@unc.edu
Neta, Ram204MW 10-11aneta@email.unc.edu
Nitchovski, Pavel107BTR 4:45-5:45ppnitchov@live.unc.edu
Pryor, Jim108ATR 2-3pjimpryor@unc.edu
Roberts, John215BM 3-4p
W 4-5p
jtrosap@email.unc.edu
Rothfus, Gerard11TR 9:30-10:30agjrothfu@unc.edu
Sankaran, Kirun214AMWF 11a-12noonkirun@email.unc.edu
Sayre-McCord, Geoff201M 11a-12noon
W 9-10a
sayre-mccord@unc.edu
Schultz, Conner210AMW 12:10-1:10pcon94@live.unc.edu
Schwarz, Lucia10MW 2:30-3:30plschwarz@unc.edu
Sheeks, Meredith210DM 11:15a-12noon
F 10:15-11:30a
msheeks@unc.edu
Slank, Shanna215CMW 2:30-3:30psslank@unc.edu
Stroud, Ripley206CMW 12noon-1p (Zoom)rmstroud@email.unc.edu
Stroud, Sarah207DR 2:45-3:45p
F 1-2p
sarah.stroud@unc.edu
Thieme, Aaron107AMW 10-11aathieme@live.unc.edu
Thull, Delaney210AW 3:30-4:30
R 2:30-3:20p
dthull@live.unc.edu
Vazquez, Michael207ATR 9:30-10:30a (Zoom)michael.vazquez@unc.edu
Whitaker, Nolan206BMF 10-11anolanw@email.unc.edu
Wolff, Bobno officeBy appointment (Zoom)rpwolff@email.unc.edu
Worsnip, Alex202BW 2-3p (Zoom)
R 11a-12noon
aworsnip@unc.edu
Wu, Frank206CRF 1-2pfrankx@email.unc.edu
Yu, Aurora107DMW 8:50-9:50akyaurora@email.unc.edu
Zhang, Erik215AMW 2:30-3:30pyzhang7@unc.edu