Office Hours

Text:
Increase font size
Decrease font size

All office hours are being held virtually, via Zoom!

Please email instructors directly for links/meeting IDs.

Can’t make it? Send your instructor an appointment request!

 

Instructor Office Hours
(R=Thursday)
Email
Balance, Brielle MW 12:30-1:30p bbalance@live.unc.edu
Barranco Lopez, Aliosha MF 1-2p aliosha@live.unc.edu
Blake-Turner, Chris TR 3-4p chrisbt@live.unc.edu
Bovens, Luc R 11a-1p lbovens@unc.edu
Campbell, Alex M 9-10a & W 10-11a alexjc@live.unc.edu
Cruise, Ian TR 10:30-11:30a icruise@live.unc.edu
Dougherty, Tom T 5:30-6:30p & R 12noon-1p emailtom@unc.edu
Hulsey, Gabriella T 10-11a & R 12noon-1p grh@live.unc.edu;
Johnson, Nevin MT 10-11a nevinj@live.unc.edu
Kohl, Markus TR 2-3p mkohl17@email.unc.edu
Lange, Marc T 2-3p & W 11:05a-12:05p mlange@email.unc.edu
Leunissen, Mariska TR 11a-12noon mleunissen@unc.edu
Li, Yifan WF 11a-12noon lyf@live.unc.edu
MacLean, Doug TW 12:30-1:30p maclean@unc.edu
Marcoci, Alex TR 11a-12noon marcoci@unc.edu 
Merino-Rajme, Carla M 3-4p & T 12:30-1:30p cmerino@unc.edu
Morton, Jen F 11a-1p jmmorton@unc.edu
Nappo, Francesco TR 4-5p fn7@live.unc.edu
Nelson, Alan TW 2-3p anelson@unc.edu
Neta, Ram TR 10:45-11:45a neta@email.unc.edu
Passinsky, Asya W 10:15-11:15a & F 1:10-2:10p asya.passinsky@unc.edu
Quanbeck, Z M 10-11a & W 3-4p quanbeck@live.unc.edu
Reeve, David MT 3-4p cdcreeve@email.unc.edu
Roberts, Jason (POLI) M 1:30-3p jroberts@unc.edu
Roberts, John T 10-11a & F 1-2p jtrosap@email.unc.edu
Sankaran, Kirun M 2-3p & T 1-2 kirun@email.unc.edu
Sayre-McCord, Geoff W 1-3p sayre-mccord@unc.edu
Schultz, Conner MW 12noon-1p con94@live.unc.edu
Schwartz, Ben TR 9:30-10:30a bhschw7@live.unc.edu
Spicer, DeeAnn M 2-3p & T 10-11a sp1cer@live.unc.edu
Spinner-Halev, Jeff (POLI) T 1-2p & W 3-5p spinner@email.unc.edu
Stroud, Sarah R 3-4p & F 2-3p sarah.stroud@unc.edu
Tang, Min WF 4-5p mint12@live.unc.edu
Thieme, Aaron M 11a-12noon & T 12noon-1p athieme@live.unc.edu
Thornton, Zach TW 11a-12noon zacthorn@live.unc.edu
Thull, Delaney MW 2-3p dthull@live.unc.edu
Tiller, Michaela MW 3-4p mitiller@live.unc.edu
Varey, Simon MW 1-2p svarey@live.unc.edu
Vazquez, Michael F 1-2p michael.vazquez@unc.edu
Walker, Rebecca TR 2-3p rlwalker@med.unc.edu
Watkins, Alfredo W 10-11a & F 3:45-4:45p watkins6@live.unc.edu
Wendt, Fabian TR 2:30-3:30p fwendt@unc.edu
Wolf, Susan WR 9-10a susanw@email.unc.edu
Worsnip, Alex T 11:30a-12:30p & W 2:30-3:30p aworsnip@unc.edu