Office Hours

Text:
Increase font size
Decrease font size

Fall 2021


“R”=Thursday, “IP”=In-person

*******

Can’t make it? Email your instructor for an appointment!

*******

If necessary, please email instructors directly for Zoom links/meeting IDs.
For security reasons, they are not publicaly posted.

*******

 

last updated August 19, 2021

Instructor Office Office Hours Contact
Berger, Dominik remote-only M 11a-12noon (Zoom)
R 3-4p (Zoom)
dominik@live.unc.edu
Bovens, Luc 108B T 3-4p (IP)
R 2-3p (IP)
lbovens@unc.edu
Campbell, Alex 107B M 11a-12noon (IP)
W 1:30-2:30p (IP)
alexjc@live.unc.edu
Dougherty, Tom 212 T 1-2p (IP)
R 5:30-6:30p (Zoom)
emailtom@unc.edu
Fawell, Cal 206B M 1-2p (Zoom)
T 4-5p (Zoom)
cal.fawell@unc.edu
Heydari Fard, Sahar 215C TR 10-11a (IP) sheydari@email.unc.edu
Hofweber, Thomas 214B M 9-10a (Zoom)
T 4-5p (Zoom)
hofweber@unc.edu
Hulsey, Gabriella 206A T 10-11a (Zoom)
R 12noon-1p (Zoom)
grh@live.unc.edu
Kohl, Markus 104 T 9:30-10:30a & 12:30-2:30p (IP or Zoom)
R 9:30-10:30a (IP or Zoom)
mkohl17@email.unc.edu
Lane, Devin 107E T 12noon-1p (Zoom)
R 10-11a (Zoom)
djlane@email.unc.edu
LeViness, Jackson 107B T 4-6p (IP) jdlev@email.unc.edu
Li, Yifan 107C F 11a-12noon (Zoom)
Saturday 11a-12noon (Zoom)
lyf@live.unc.edu
Matthews, Genae 206C M 1:30-2:30p (IP)
T 10-11a (IP)
genae@email.unc.edu
Merino-Rajme, Carla 207G W 2-3p (Zoom)
R 12:30-1:30p (Zoom)
cmerino@unc.edu
Muñoz, Daniel 203 MT 1-2p (IP) daniel.munoz@unc.edu
Nelson, Alan 109C M 11:30a-12:30p (Zoom)
T 2:30-3:30p (Zoom)
anelson@unc.edu
Neta, Ram remote-only TR 1:45-2:45p (Zoom) neta@email.unc.edu
Oprea, Alexandra (POLI) HM 368 T 11a-12noon (Zoom)
R 11a-12noon (IP)
oprea@email.unc.edu
Pryor, Jim 108A MW 11:30a-12:30p (IP) jimpryor@unc.edu
Quanbeck, Z 107C M 2-3p (Zoom)
W 10-11a (IP or Zoom)
quanbeck@live.unc.edu
Roberts, John 215B M 3-4p (IP)
W 2-3p (IP)
jtrosap@email.unc.edu
Ross, Joseph HM 402 MW 12:30-1p (IP)
MW 2:50-3:20p (IP)
drjaross@email.unc.edu
Sankaran, Kirun 11 MT 2-3p (IP or Zoom) kirun@email.unc.edu
Sayre-McCord, Geoff 201 M 12:15-1p (IP)
W 10-11:15a (IP)
sayre-mccord@unc.edu
Schultz, Conner 210A TR 10-11a (IP) con94@live.unc.edu
Schwartz, Ben 12A MF 10-11a (IP) bhschw7@live.unc.edu
Schwarz, Lucia 10 MW 2:25-3:25p (IP) lschwarz@unc.edu
Smith, Nathan L. 210D MW 3:30-4:30p (IP) nathan.l.smith@unc.edu
Spiehler, Alyse 107D M 9-10a (IP or Zoom)
R 1-2p (IP or Zoom)
alyses@email.unc.edu
Stroud, Ripley 206C T 2-3p (Zoom)
F 10-11a (Zoom)
rmstroud@email.unc.edu
Stroud, Sarah 207D T 11a-1p (Zoom) sarah.stroud@unc.edu
Thieme, Aaron 107A MW 9-10a (IP) athieme@live.unc.edu
Thornton, Zach 210B M 3-4p (IP or Zoom)
R 11:15a-12:15p (IP or Zoom)
zacthorn@live.unc.edu
Thull, Delaney 210A T 12:45-1:45p (IP or Zoom)
R 3-4p (IP or Zoom)
dthull@live.unc.edu
Vazquez, Michael 207A M 12:30-1:30p (Zoom)
F 10-11a (Zoom)
michael.vazquez@unc.edu
Walker, Rebecca 207B R 2-4p (IP) rebecca_l_walker@med.unc.edu
Whitaker, Nolan 206B M 3-5p (IP) nolanw@email.unc.edu
Worsnip, Alex 202B W 11a-12noon (Zoom)
R 3:30-4:30p (IP)
aworsnip@unc.edu
Wu, Frank 206C TR 9-10a (IP) frankx@email.unc.edu
Yu, Aurora 107D R 3-5p (IP) kyaurora@email.unc.edu
Zhang, Erik 215A TR 9:45-11a (IP) yzhang7@unc.edu