Skip to main content

Congratulations to our newest philosophy major Phi Beta Kappa inductees, Boatemaa Adoawaa Aygeman, Dylan Blue Richardson Dunn, Ann Hook Goulian, Hoyt Worthy Lewis, Bruce C. McRae, Kaylee Anne O’Brien, Siddharth Krishna Ramanathan, Harrington Dean Shaw, and Olivia Mae Thomas! The official press release may be found here. Each semester, Alpha of North Carolina Chapter of The Phi Beta Kappa Society initiates exceptional undergraduates. Fewer than 1% of college students qualify for this prestigious honorary society. We warmly commend our philosophy majors for this outstanding achievement!

Comments are closed.