Spring 2020 Office Hours

Text:
Increase font size
Decrease font size
Addison, Jessi 210A MW 11:30a-12:30p addison9@live.unc.edu
Balance, Brielle 206C T 4-5p & W 12:30-1:30p bbalance@live.unc.edu
Berger, Dominik 12B T 9:30-10:30a & R 11a-12noon dominik@live.unc.edu
Cruise, Ian 105D/tower TR 1-2p icruise@live.unc.edu
Doody, Ryan 11 TW 11a-12noon rdoody@email.unc.edu
Dougherty, Tom 212 T 2-3p & W 12noon-1p emailtom@unc.edu
Gubler, Simone 214A WF 10-11a simone.gubler@unc.edu
Hofweber, Thomas 214B M 10a-12noon hofweber@unc.edu
Jang, Minji 206A TR 11a-12noon jangmj@live.unc.edu
Jenson, Audra 206C M 10:15a-11:15a & W 11:15a-12:15p acjenson@live.unc.edu
Johnson, Nevin 206C MW 12noon-1p nevinj@live.unc.edu
Kohl, Markus 105F/tower T 9:30-10:55a & R 12:30-1:55p mkohl17@email.unc.edu
Lange, Marc 101B TR 11a-12noon mlange@email.unc.edu
Leunissen, Mariska 104 TW 11a-12noon mleunissen@unc.edu
Li, Yifan 107C W 10-11a & F 2-3p lyf@live.unc.edu
MacLean, Doug 202B M 10:30-11:30a & T 2-3p maclean@unc.edu
Marcoci, Alex 215A MF 12:15-1:15p marcoci@unc.edu 
Merino-Rajme, Carla 207G M 2-3p & T 12:30-1:30p cmerino@unc.edu
Morton, Jen 215C T 2-3p & R 11a-12noon jmmorton@unc.edu
Nelson, Alan  109C M 1:30-2:30p & R 2-3p anelson@unc.edu
Neta, Ram 204 MW 11a-12noon neta@email.unc.edu
Nitchovski, Pavel 107B MW 11a-12noon pnitchov@live.unc.edu
Phillips, John 107E W 10-11a & F 12:15-1:15p jphillips@unc.edu
Porter, Joseph 210D W 12-1p @ UNC
F 11a-12noon @ Duke
(1st fl Perkins Library)
jjporter@live.unc.edu
Prinzing, Michael 107A MW 12noon-1p prinzing@live.unc.edu
Quanbeck, Z 107C W 2-3p & F 11a-12noon quanbeck@live.unc.edu
Russell, Gillian 203 WF 1:30-2:30p gillian_russell@unc.edu
Salzberger, Macy 206B TR 2-3p macys@live.unc.edu
Schwartz, Ben 105D/tower MW 11:30a-12:30p in 106 A/B bhschw7@live.unc.edu
Spicer, DeeAnn 206A MF 10-11a sp1cer@live.unc.edu
Stroud, Sarah 207D T 3-4p (Tuesday Zoom link) & W 2-3p (Wednesday Zoom link) sarah.stroud@unc.edu
Tang, Min 107A MW 11:10a-12:10p mint12@live.unc.edu
Thornton, Zach 210B M 11:15a-12:15p & T 11a-12noon zacthorn@live.unc.edu
Tiller, Michaela 107D TR 3:30-4:30p mitiller@live.unc.edu
Varey, Simon 206C MW 11a-12noon svarey@live.unc.edu
Wendt, Fabian 10 MW 2:15-3p fwendt@unc.edu
Willison, Rob 207B M 10-11a @ UNC
T 1-2p @ Duke
(Von der Hayden)
willison@email.unc.edu
Wolff, Bob 112A please email to schedule a time to meet rwolff@afroam.umass.edu