Skip to main content

Congratulations to our newest philosophy major Phi Beta Kappa inductees, Sarah Arney, Hope Cary, Scott Diekema, Seamus Holland, and Ryan Kramer! Please see here for more details. Each semester, Alpha of North Carolina Chapter of The Phi Beta Kappa Society initiates exceptional undergraduates. We warmly commend our philosophy students for this outstanding achievement!

Comments are closed.