Skip to main content

Congratulations to our newest philosophy major Phi Sigma Tau inductees, Alex Martin, Matthew Winget, Sarah Green, Ashton Hicks, Le Ho, Loc Ho, Grayson Holmes, Zhangsinong Liu, Nathaniel Putsis, Richard Wheeler, and Sarah Yaghoubi! Each year, the international philosophy honors society, Phi Sigma Tau, initiates stellar undergraduate students. Information on induction eligibility may be found here.

Comments are closed.