Skip to main content

Twelve graduate students and faculty are on the program.

The program of the Eastern Division Meetings of the American Philosophical Association this December features twelve graduate students and faculty: Robert Adams, Jamin Asay, Seth Bordner, Bernard Boxill, Katherine Dimitriou, Dana Goswick (who is a visiting graduate student), Thomas Hofweber, Matthew Kotzen, Douglas MacLean, Alan Nelson, Mark Phelan, and Susan Wolf.

Comments are closed.