Spring 2018 Office Hours

Text:
Increase font size
Decrease font size
Instructor Office (CW) Office Hours Contact
Adam, Karl 210C M 10-11a, F 11:10a-12:10p, & by appt. kmadam@live.unc.edu
Addison, Jessi 210A TR 11a-noon addison9@live.unc.edu
Barranco Lopez, Aliosha 12B MF 11a-12noon aliosha@live.unc.edu
Berger, Dominik 210C MF 10-11a dominik@live.unc.edu
Blake-Turner, Chris 105D/tower M 12noon-1p & R 9:15-10:15a chrisbt@live.unc.edu
Bold, Phil 12A MF 12:15-1:15p philbold@live.unc.edu
Bovens, Luc 108B M 10-11a & W 11a-12noon lbovens@unc.edu
Brassfield, Izzy 206C M 11a-12noon & W 10-11a elizabeth_brassfield@med.unc.edu
Campbell, Alex 206C M 11:30a-12:30p (@UNC), F 1-2p (@Duke), & by appt. alexjc@live.unc.edu
Copic, Sara 107E MW 11:15a-12:15p & by appt. scopic1@live.unc.edu
Glaser, Amy 206A MW 12:20-1:20p adglaser@live.unc.edu
Hernandez, Matt 206B WF 9-10a matthew9@live.unc.edu
Hofweber, Thomas 105F/Tower M 10a-12noon & by appt. hofweber@unc.edu
Howard, Chris 215C TR 2-3p howardcm@email.unc.edu
Isaacs, Yoaav 11 MW 3:45-4:45p & by appt. yisaacs@email.unc.edu
Jang, Minji 107D MW 10:15-11:15a jangmj@live.unc.edu
Kohl, Markus 207E T 2:30-3:45, R 12:15-1:45, & by appt. mkohl17@email.unc.edu
Kokotajlo, Daniel 210C T 3-4p & W 10-11a kokotajd@live.unc.edu
Kotzen, Matt 102B TRE 2-3p kotzen@email.unc.edu
Lange, Marc 101B MR 3:30-4:30p mlange@email.unc.edu
Lawson, Joanna 105D/tower M 11a-12noon, T 3-4p & by appt. jrlawson@live.unc.edu
Lesher, Jim  112B TR 11a-12noon jlesher@email.unc.edu
Leunissen, Mariska 104 T 10a-12noon mleunissen@unc.edu
MacLean, Doug  202B M 1:30-2:30p, W 11:30a-12:30p, & by appt. maclean@unc.edu
Munger, Mike 217 Gross Hall (Duke) M 1-2p & W 11a-12noon munger@duke.edu
munger@email.unc.edu
Nappo, Francesco 107C TR 9:35-10:35a fn7@live.unc.edu
Nelson, Alan 109C M 12noon-1p, R 11a-12noon, & by appt. anelson@unc.edu
Neta, Ram 204 MW 10-11a neta@email.unc.edu
Nitchovski, Pavel 206C TR 1-2p & by appt. pnitchov@live.unc.edu
Oprea, Alex 214A WR 12:30-1:30p oprea@email.unc.edu
Pettit, Dean 215A TR 1-2p deanpettit@unc.edu
Postema, Jerry 112A T 1:30-3p & R 3:30-4:30p gpostema@email.unc.edu
Porter, Joseph 107C T 4:30-5:30p & F 10-11a jjporter@live.unc.edu
Reeve, David  112C M 2-3p & W 10-11a cdcreeve@email.unc.edu
Roberts, John 215B M 3:35-4:35p & W 1:25-2:25p jtrosap@email.unc.edu
Salzberger, Macy 206B MW 10-11a macys@live.unc.edu
Sampson, Eric 210D WF 11a-12noon & by appt. trae@live.unc.edu
Sayre-McCord, Geoff 201 M 9-11a & by appt. sayre-mccord@unc.edu
Shahar, Dan 10 MW 3:30-5p dcshahar@email.unc.edu
Singh, Keshav 210B T 10-11a & R 11a-12noon keshav@live.unc.edu
Svirsky, Larisa 210A T 2-3 p, F 1:15-2:15p, & by appt. svirsky@live.unc.edu
Swartzer, Steve 207H T 5-6p & W 3:30-4:30p swartzer@email.unc.edu
Tang, Min 107A TR 11a-12noon mint12@live.unc.edu
Tiller, Michaela 107D TR 11a-12noon mitiller@live.unc.edu
Walker, Rebecca 333
MacNider
T 3:30-4:30p (Caldwell) &
W 12noon-1:30p (MacNider)
rlwalker@med.unc.edu
Wakil, Samantha 12A M 10:15-11:15a, T 4-5p swakil@live.unc.edu
Watkins, Alfredo 210D M 8-9a & W 10-11a watkins6@live.unc.edu
Willison, Rob 207B M 12noon-1p & W 4-5p willison@email.unc.edu
Wolf, Susan 109B W 2:30-4:30p srwolf@unc.edu
Worsnip, Alex 202A W 1:30-2:30p & R 2:30-3:30p aworsnip@unc.edu