Fall 2017

Text:
Increase font size
Decrease font size
Instructor Office Office Hours Contact
Adam, Karl 210C T 2-3p, F 10-11a, & by appt. kmadam@live.unc.edu
Addison, Jessi 210A MW 10-11a & by appt. addison9@live.unc.edu
Barranco Lopez, Aliosha 12B M 7:20-8:20p & W 5-6p aliosha@live.unc.edu
Berger, Dominik 210C M 10-11a & W 1:30-2:30p dominik@live.unc.edu
Blake-Turner, Chris 105D/tower TR 2:30–3:30p chrisbt@live.unc.edu
Bold, Phil 12A M 1-2p & W 2:30-3:30p philbold@live.unc.edu
Brassfield, Izzy 206C M 10-11a & R 2:30-3:30p elizabeth_brassfield@med.unc.edu
Campbell, Alex 206C M 1-2p, T 9:45-10:45a & by appt. alexjc@live.unc.edu
Copic, Sara 107E TR 10-11a & by appt. scopic1@live.unc.edu
Cruise, Ian 107B TR 12:15-1:15p icruise@live.unc.edu
Hernandez, Matt 206B MW 9:30-10:30a matthew9@live.unc.edu
Hofweber, Thomas 105F/tower M 10a-12noon hofweber@unc.edu
Howard, Chris 215C T 2-3p & R 12:15-1:15p howardcm@email.unc.edu
Isaacs, Yoaav 11 TR 2-3p & by appt. yisaacs@email.unc.edu
Jang, Minji 107D W 2:30-3:30p, R 10-11a or by appt. jangmj@live.unc.edu
Kohl, Markus 207E TR 12:30-1:50p mkohl17@email.unc.edu
Kokotajlo, Daniel 210C T 3-4, W 12noon-1p, & by appt. kokotajd@live.unc.edu
Lange, Marc 101B M 11a-12noon & R 3:30-4:30p mlange@email.unc.edu
Lawson, Joanna 105D/tower M 10-11a & T 1-2p jrlawson@live.unc.edu
Lesher, Jim 112B TR 11a-12noon jlesher@email.unc.edu
Nappo, Francesco 107C MF 9:30-10:30a fn7@live.unc.edu
Nelson, Alan  109C TR 2:45-3:45p anelson@unc.edu
Neta, Ram 204 W 11a-1p neta@email.unc.edu
Nitchovski, Pavel 206C W 11a-12noon & F 1-2p pnitchov@live.unc.edu
Oprea, Alex 214A M 1-2p & T 1-3p oprea@email.unc.edu
Paul, L.A. 214B M 12:15-1p & W 12noon-1:15p lapaul@unc.edu
Pettit, Dean 215A TR 1-2p deanpettit@unc.edu
Porter, Joseph 107C W 2:45-3:45p & R 3:45-4:45p jjporter@live.unc.edu
Postema, Jerry 112A T 1-3p & by appt. gpostema@email.unc.edu
Reeve, David  112C M 10-11a & W 3-4p cdcreeve@email.unc.edu
Roberts, John 215B M 11:10a-12:10p, W 1:15-2:15p & by appt. jtrosap@email.unc.edu
Russell, Gillian 203 M 11:25a-12:25p & F 1:30-2:30p gillian_russell@unc.edu
Salzberger, Macy 206B MW 10:35-11:35a (Monday hours held in MU 317) macys@live.unc.edu
Sampson, Eric 210D T 11a-12noon & W 2-3p trae@live.unc.edu
Sayre-McCord, Geoff 201 M 11a-12noon, W 9-10a, & by appt. sayre-mccord@unc.edu
Shahar, Dan 10 TR 3:30–4:30p or by appt. dcshahar@email.unc.edu
Singh, Keshav 210B M 11:30a-12:30p & T 2:30-3:30p keshav@live.unc.edu
Spinner-Halev, Jeff HM 370B MW 1-2:30p & by appt. spinner@email.unc.edu
Swartzer, Steve 207H T 5-6p & W 1:30-2:30p swartzer@email.unc.edu
Tang, Min 107A MW 4-5p or by appt. mint12@live.unc.edu
Tiller, Michaela 107D M 1:30-2:30p & T 3-4p mitiller@live.unc.edu
Wakil, Samantha 12A T 10-11a & F 1:15-2:15p swakil@live.unc.edu
Watkins, Alfredo 210D M 10-11a & F 12:15-1:15p watkins6@live.unc.edu
Willison, Rob 207B MW 11a-12noon willison@email.unc.edu
Worsnip, Alex 202A T 3-4p & W 10-11a aworsnip@unc.edu