Spring 2017 Office Hours

Text:
Increase font size
Decrease font size
Instructor Office Office Hours Contact
Addison, Jessi 210 TR 11a-12noon addison9@live.unc.edu
Anomaly, Jonny 108A M-R 2-3p anomaly@email.unc.edu
Barranco Lopez, Aliosha 206C M 1-2p & W 4-5p aliosha@live.unc.edu
Berg, Amy 10 F 12:30-2:30p & by appt. amyeberg@unc.edu
Bold, Phil 206C M 10:15-11:15a, W 11:15a-12:15p, & by appt. philbold@live.unc.edu
Brantner, Jay 107A TR 1:45-2:30p or by appt. brantner@live.unc.edu
Brassfield, Izzy 206C M 10:15-11:15a & W 11a-12noon elizabeth_brassfield@med.unc.edu
Brown, Brookes 207E M 11a-12noon, W 4-5p, or by appt. brookesb@email.unc.edu
Campbell, Alex 206C M 10:30-11:30a, W 11:30a-12:30p, & by appt. alexjc@live.unc.edu
Copic, Sara 107E M 10-11a & W 3-4p scopic1@live.unc.edu
Cruise, Ian 107C TR 2:30-3:30p icruise@live.unc.edu
Fakhoury, Tamara 206A TR 11:30a-12:30p tmf05@live.unc.edu
Filcheva, Krasi 12B MW 3-5p filcheva@live.unc.edu
Harrison, Caleb 107B  T 12:15-1:15p & W 11a-12noon calebah@live.unc.edu
Hernandez, Matt 206C MR 2-3p matthew9@live.unc.edu
Hill, Tom 214B T 12:30-1:30p, R 10:45-11:45a, & by appt. thill@email.unc.edu
Isaacs, Yoaav 11 MW 4-5p yisaacs@email.unc.edu
Kokotajlo, Daniel 210C W 12:15-1:15p & R 1-2p kokotajd@live.unc.edu
Lange, Marc 101B M 11a-12noon & R 1-2p mlange@email.unc.edu
Lawson, Joanna 210C M 1-2p & W 10-11a jrlawson@live.unc.edu
Lesher, Jim  112B TR 11a-12noon & by appt. jlesher@email.unc.edu
Leunissen, Mariska 104 WR 3:30-4:30p mleunissen@unc.edu
MacKenzie, Jordan 206A T 3:30-4:30p & R 11a-1p jmackenz@live.unc.edu
MacLean, Doug  202B M 10:30-11:30a, T 1:30-2:30p, & by appt. maclean@unc.edu
Maguire, Barry 215C T 5:15-6:15p & W 3:40-4:40p maguirbj@email.unc.edu
Merino-Rajme, Carla 207G TR 3:30-4:30p cmerino@unc.edu
Nappo, Francesco 107C MW 5-6p fn7@live.unc.edu
Nelson, Alan 109C MF 2-3p & by appy. anelson@unc.edu
Neta, Ram 204 M 9-11a or by appt. neta@email.unc.edu
Pettit, Dean 215A TR 1-2p deanpettit@unc.edu
Phillips, John 107E T 2:45-3:45p, F 10-11a, & by appt. jphillips@unc.edu
Ramirez, Sylvie 107D M 10:30-11:30a & W 4-5p sylviej@live.unc.edu
Reeve, David  112C M 10-11a & W 2-4p cdcreeve@email.unc.edu
Roberts, John 215B M 9-10a, W 1-2p, & by appt. jtrosap@email.unc.edu
Russell, Gillian 203 M 11a-12noon & W 12noon-1p gillian_russell@unc.edu
Salsman, Richard 108B T 8:45-9:45p & W 7:10-8:10p rsalsman@email.unc.edu
Salzberger, Macy 206B MW 11:10a-12:10p macys@live.unc.edu
Sampson, Eric 210D T 2:30-3:30p & F 1:30-2:30p trae@live.unc.edu
Sayre-McCord, Geoff 201 M 10a-12noon (@UNC), 4-5p (@Duke), & by appt. sayre-mccord@unc.edu
Sebo, Jeff 207B TR 5-6p jeffsebo@unc.edu
Svirsky, Larisa 210A M 12:15-1:15p, F 1:30-2:30p, or by appt. svirsky@live.unc.edu
Swartzer, Steve 207H T 1:30-2:30p, W 1-2p, or by appt. swartzer@email.unc.edu
Tang, Min 107A MW 9:30-10:30a or by appt. mint12@live.unc.edu
Tiller, Michaela 107D M 1-2p & T 3-4p mitiller@live.unc.edu
Townsend, Lauren 206A T 12:15-1:15p & R 10-11a lhtownse@live.unc.edu
Watkins, Alfredo 210D M 10-11:15a & F 11:10a-12:10p watkins6@live.unc.edu
Wilson, Caspar 12A TR 9-10a casparwilson@unc.edu
Wittwer, Silvan 12A T 4-5p & F 2-3p silvan.wittwer@unc.edu
Wolf, Susan 109B M 11:30a-12:30p, T 2-3p, & by appt. srwolf@unc.edu
Worsnip, Alex 202A T 2:30-3:30p & R 11a-12noon aworsnip@unc.edu